Who We Are

Oldfield Park Badminton Club Committee and contact:

Chair: Alex Mole, e: chair@badmintoninbath.co.uk

Secretary: Megan Robertson, e: hello@badmintoninbath.co.uk

Treasurer: Harriet Cutts, e: treasurer@badmintoninbath.co.uk

Fixtures: Alex Nash, e:fixtures@badmintoninbath.co.uk

Safeguarding, Barry Mulholland and Sally Higham, e:safeguarding@badmintoninbath.co.uk

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.